cropped-img_0357.png
My story

Well this being my first blog ever,I am pretty sure it is going to be the worst.Trust me I am going to improve if you give me a chance.So here I am telling you about how I got into blogging.I am a big YouTube fan as in the sense I can watch vlogs for hours at a stretch.I always wanted to be a vlogger but given that I had a poor location and no equipments at hand I had to give up.I actually am a shy person so facing a camera was going to be major work and a challenge but little did I know that I could do what I loved without being visual or having to face the camera.Thats when I realised that all along I was unaware of something called “Blogging”.So here I am writing down my encounter with blog.The reason that I am writing this is because there might be thousands of people like me  who have had the problem that I had  but it should not stop you from doing what you love.You could do what you love in many different ways and trust me one day you will make it if you keep on trying.It is correctly said when there is a will there is a way.So many of you who are facing the same kind of situation that I was in before try and find the most creative alternative that you possibly can and let the passion inside you make the world stand in awe of you.Be creative.Be imaginative.Be focused and be positive.

Leave a Reply

